Scientific Journal for 

Human & Machine Learning

Call for papers! 

The Scientific Journal publishes original research papers and review articles. 

Please contact the editorial board should you have any questions.

Berlin School of Business and Innovation GmbH 

Potsdamer Straße 180-182 

10783 Berlin Germany

BSBI is proud to launch another scientific journal that will serve as a fully open access international publication and a critical part of BSBI's ongoing research efforts. 

What is the focus of the journal?

Manuscript requirements

Before you submit your manuscript, it’s important you read and follow the guidelines. 

Speak to our research and editorial team by emailing:

Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Kyriakos Kouveliotis

Associate Editor 

   Dr. Farshad       Badie

For Authors

Associate Editor 

Dr. Maryam    Mansuri

Instructions to Authors

The Scientific Journal for Human & Machine Learning as a fully open access international scientific journal publishes only original research papers and review articles (scientific publications) that conceptually, theoretically, technically and systematically focus on different applications of digital learning frameworks, algorithms and paradigms in modern educational and pedagogical systems. There is no bias with regard to taxon or geographical area. Manuscripts (of scientific publications) should present new scientific findings that have not been published before and are not submitted for publication elsewhere. 

Deadline for Submission: 30 June 2022

Publication Date: September 2022

Subject Focus

Prof. Dr. Kyriakos Kouveliotis

Dr. Anastasios Fountis

Dr. Maryam Mansuri

Dr. Farshad Badie

Dr. Lawrence Ibeh

Dr. Duraisamy Balaganesh

Dr. Nguyen Manh Cuong

Dr. Elif Vozar

Dr. Mahmoud Manafi

Dr. Zahid Irshad Younas

Prof. Dr. Eirini Koronaki

Prof. Dr. Christos lemonakis

Dr. Anastasia Alevriadou

Dr. Milos Petkovic

Dr. (MD) Ahmed ElBarawi

Dr. Moumita Mukherjee

Dr. Christos Lemonakis

Dr. Chadistsa Poulatova

Editorial Coordinator: Mr William Hughes

Dr. Marios Menexiadis

Dr. Ahmad Farhat

Dr. Palanivel Rathinasabapathi Velmurugan

Dr. Konstantinos Kiousis

Dr. Luca Cacciolatti

Dr. Kamyar EsmaeiliNasrabadi

Mr. Anuj Batta

Ms. Zoi Kerou

Mr. Konstantinos Skamagkas

Ms. Mina Shokri

Mr. Flavio Andrew do Nascimento Santos

Ms. Swati Jeevan

Mr. James Agbor Jr Okpokiri

Ms. Kathrin Bremer

Ms. Katherine Boxall

Mr. Mostafa Khaki

Mr. Moustafa Gaballa